Skinny Hazelnut Cookies

I needed a cookie fix. Quick.

But I didn’t want to kill my hard work, so I decided to adapt my favorite 2 ingredient cookie recipe.

These cookies are filling, delicious and chewy (just the way I like them) without the butter, sugar and other nasties.
All natural, vegan friendly, get baking!

Serves: 4

Skinny Hazelnut Banana Oat Cookies

Ingredients:

©       1 banana

©       30g hazelnut meal

©       1 cup rolled oats

Method:

  1. Preheat oven to 180C. Line a baking sheet with paper.
  2. Mash the banana. Mix in the hazelnut meal and oats.
  3. Split the dough into 4 cookies, arrange on the tray.
  4. Bake for 8 minutes, then leave to harden until cool.
  5. Indulge in healthy goodness!

kk

Leave a Reply

